2. Click on your profile pic in the bottom left of the screen.
3. Click on 'Account'.
4. Click the 'Delete Account' right left of the screen last button.
Deleting your account is irreversible. Your Linktreed URL will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your Linktreed data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use Linktreed again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.
If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team emailing [email protected].